Detailed schedule of Day 2

4:00 PM (GMT+3) 9:00 AM (GMT-4) to 5:00 PM (GMT+3) 10:00 AM (GMT-4)

Hydrogen technology development across Canada

Moderator:

  • Robert Stasko, Executive Director, Hydrogen Business Council (HBC), Canada

Panelists:

  • Brent Lakeman, Director, Hydrogen Initiative, Edmonton Global (Alberta, Canada)
  • Sierk Coolsma, Sales Director Xebec Europe 
  • Government of Qc (TBC)

 Q&A session

5:00 PM (GMT+3) 10:00 AM (GMT-4) to 6:00 PM (GMT+3) 11:00 AM (GMT-4)

Discussion on “The benefits of hydrogen technologies in reducing GHG emissions”

Panelists:

  • Prof. Inci Eroglu, Vice President, Turkish Hydrogen Technologies Association, Turkey
  • Additional panelists will be added
  • Q&A session
%%footer%%