Detailed schedule of Day 2

4:00 PM (GMT+3) 9:00 AM (GMT-4) to 5:00 PM (GMT+3) 10:00 AM (GMT-4) Hydrogen technology development across Canada Moderator: Robert Stasko, Executive Director, Hydrogen Business Council (HBC), Canada Panelists: Brent Lakeman, Director, Hydrogen Initiative, Edmonton Global (Alberta, Canada) Sierk Coolsma, Sales Director Xebec Europe  Government of Qc (TBC)  Q&A session 5:00 PM (GMT+3) 10:00 AM (GMT-4) to …

Detailed schedule of Day 2 Read More »

Detailed schedule of Day 1

4:00 PM (GMT+3) 9:00 AM (GMT-4) Introductory Remarks: Ambassador Khokhar, Canadian Ambassador to Turkey Ambassador Uras, Turkish Ambassador to Canada Alparslan Bayraktar, Deputy Minister of Energy and Natural Resources Turkey   4:30 PM (GMT+3) 9:30 AM (GMT-4) Opening of Day 1 session:   Chair: Prof. Ibrahim Dincer, Ontario Tech University and President, Turkish Hydrogen Technologies Association  …

Detailed schedule of Day 1 Read More »

%%footer%%